Flac download Dionne Warwick - Dionne Warwick & The Voices of Christmas (2019) Hi-Res music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Dionne Warwick - Dionne Warwick & The Voices of Christmas (2019) Hi-Res

Genre : Holiday

Release Date : 2019

Format : Flac (tracks)

Quality : 24bits – 48.0kHz


01. Silent Night (3:06)

02. Jingle Bells (feat. John Rich, The Oak Ridge Boys & Ricky Skaggs) (2:55)

03. Frosty The Snowman (feat. Eric Paslay) (3:22)

04. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman (feat. Dianne Reeves) (2:35)

05. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Jason Scheff) (4:35)

06. White Christmas (feat. Johnny Mathis) (3:14)

07. This Christmas (feat. Aloe Blacc) (3:51)

08. The Christmas Song (feat. Wanya Morris) (3:30)

09. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer (feat. Andra Day) (4:53)

10. Jingle Bell Rock (feat. Michael McDonald) (2:22)

11. Silver Bells (feat. Chloe x Halle) (3:02)

12. First Noel (3:12)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone