Flac download Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Country Flac Download Music
Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Speak Now World Tour Live
Label: Universal Music
Released: 2011
Genre: Pop, Country
Country: USA
Duration: 01:19:03

01. Sparks Fly (Live 2011) [05:39]
02. Mine (Live 2011) [04:19]
03. The Story Of Us (Live 2011) [04:49]
04. Mean (Live 2011) [04:09]
05. Ours (Live 2011) [04:05]
06. Back To December / Apologize / You're Not Sorry (Live 2011) [06:01]
07. Better Than Revenge (Live 2011) [05:44]
08. Speak Now (Live 2011) [04:09]
09. Last Kiss (Live 2011) [06:12]
10. Drops Of Jupiter (Live 2011) [05:08]
11. Bette Davis Eyes (Live 2011) [03:07]
12. I Want You Back (Live 2011) [01:21]
13. Dear John (Live 2011) [06:45]
14. Enchanted (Live 2011) [06:25]
15. Haunted (Live 2011) [04:49]
16. Long Live (Live 2011) [06:21]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone