Flac download Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (1984/2018) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (1984/2018) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Eurythmics
Album: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) [2018 Remastered]
Label: Sony Music CG
Released: 1984/2018
Genre: Pop
Country: UK
Duration: 00:42:33

01. Love Is a Stranger (2018 Remastered) [03:43]
02. I've Got an Angel (2018 Remastered) [02:45]
03. Wrap It Up (2018 Remastered) [03:34]
04. I Could Give You (A Mirror) [2018 Remastered] [03:51]
05. The Walk (2018 Remastered) [04:43]
06. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) [2018 Remastered] [03:37]
07. Jennifer (2018 Remastered) [05:10]
08. This Is the House (2018 Remastered) [05:01]
09. Somebody Told Me (2018 Remastered) [03:29]
10. This City Never Sleeps (2018 Remastered) [06:40]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone