Flac download Destiny's Child - Love Songs (2013) [FLAC (tracks)] music Lossless

Categories: Pop / R & B Flac Download Music
Destiny's Child - Love Songs (2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Destiny's Child
Album: Love Songs
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Released: 2013
Genre: Pop, R&B
Country: US
Duration: 01:03:15

01. Destiny's Child – Cater 2 U [04:05]
02. Destiny's Child – Killing Time (Album Version) [05:07]
03. Destiny's Child – Second Nature (Album Version) [05:08]
04. Kelly Rowland – Heaven (Album Version) [03:59]
05. Destiny's Child – Now That She's Gone (Album Version) [05:33]
06. Destiny's Child – Brown Eyes (Album Version) [04:33]
07. Destiny's Child – If (Album Version) [04:15]
08. Destiny's Child – Emotion [03:55]
09. Destiny's Child – If You Leave (Album Version) [04:33]
10. Destiny's Child – T-Shirt (Album Version) [04:39]
11. Destiny's Child – Temptation (Album Version) [04:03]
12. Destiny's Child – Say My Name (Timbaland Remix) [05:00]
13. Destiny's Child – Love [04:29]
14. Destiny's Child – Nuclear (Album Version) [03:56]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone