Flac download Janiva Magness – Change in the Weather: Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues Flac Download Music
Janiva Magness – Change in the Weather: Janiva Magness Sings John Fogerty (2019)

Genre : Blues

Release Date : 2019

Format : Flac (tracks)

Quality : Lossless


01. Change In The Weather

02. Lodi

03. Someday Never Comes

04. Wrote A Song For Everyone

05. Don’t You Wish It Was True

06. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

07. Bad Moon Rising

08. Blueboy

09. Fortunate Son

10. Deja Vu (All Over Again)

11. A Hundred And Ten in the Shade

12. Lookin’ Out My Back Door

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone