Flac download Belle and Sebastian – Days of the Bagnold Summer (2019) music Lossless

Categories: Alternative rock / Pop Flac Download Music
Belle and Sebastian – Days of the Bagnold Summer (2019)

Genre : Indie Pop

Release Date : 2019

Format : Flac (tracks)

Quality : Lossless


01. Sister Buddha (Intro) (03:04)

02. I Know Where the Summer Goes (04:23)

03. Did the Day Go Just Like You Wanted? (03:08)

04. Jill Pole (03:03)

05. I’ll Keep It Inside (01:59)

06. Safety Valve (02:57)

07. The Colour’s Gonna Run (02:27)

08. Another Day, Another Night (01:31)

09. Get Me Away From Here I’m Dying (03:58)

10. Wait and See What the Day Holds (03:19)

11. Sister Buddha (04:08)

12. This Letter (03:25)

13. We Were Never Glorious (05:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone