Flac download Katy Perry - PRISM (2013) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download Music
Katy Perry - PRISM (2013) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Katy Perry | Album: PRISM | Released: 2013 | Genre: Pop

Audio#-: codec: FLAC 24 bits/44.1 kHz, bitrate: 1612-1852 kbps avg


01. Roar [03:44]
02. Legendary Lovers [03:44]
03. Birthday [03:35]
04. Walking On Air [03:42]
05. Unconditionally [03:49]
06. Dark Horse [03:36]
07. This Is How We Do [03:24]
08. International Smile [03:48]
09. Ghost [03:23]
10. Love Me [03:53]
11. This Moment [03:47]
12. Double Rainbow [03:52]
13. By The Grace Of God [04:27]
14. Spiritual [04:36]
15. It Takes Two [03:55]
16. Choose Your Battles [04:27]


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone