Flac download Ellie Goulding - Bright Lights (2010) WAV (traks) music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Electronic Flac Download Music
Ellie Goulding - Bright Lights (2010) WAV (traks)
Artist: Ellie Goulding | Album: Bright Lights | Released: 2010 | Genre: Pop, Electronic | Duration: 01:02:18


01. Guns And Horses
02. Starry Eyed
03. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
04. Under The Sheets
05. The Writer
06. Every Time You Go
07. Wish I Stayed
08. Your Biggest Mistake
09. I'll Hold My Breath
10. Salt Skin
11. Lights
12. Human
13. Little Dreams
14. Home
15. Animal
16. Believe Me
17. Your Song

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone