Flac download Calvin Harris - Motion (2014) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Pop / Electronic Flac Download Music
Calvin Harris - Motion (2014) FLAC
Artist: Calvin Harris | Album: Motion | Released: 2014 | Label: Columbia | Genre: Electronic, Pop


01. Calvin Harris – Faith (3:39)
02. Calvin Harris & Alesso – Under Control (feat. Hurts) (3:04)
03. Calvin Harris – Blame (feat. John Newman) (3:32)
04. Calvin Harris – Love Now (feat. All About She) (3:38)
05. Calvin Harris – Slow Acid (3:41)
06. Calvin Harris – Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding) (3:47)
07. Calvin Harris & Firebeatz – It Was You (3:44)
08. Calvin Harris – Summer (3:42)
09. Calvin Harris & Ummet Ozcan – Overdrive (4:51)
10. Calvin Harris – Ecstasy (feat. Hurts) (3:41)
11. Calvin Harris – Pray to God (feat. HAIM) (3:52)
12. Calvin Harris – Open Wide (feat. Big Sean) (3:07)
13. Calvin Harris – Together (feat. Gwen Stefani) (3:38)
14. Calvin Harris & R3hab – Burnin (3:54)
15. Calvin Harris – Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe) (3:56)

Total length: 55:46

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone