Flac download Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue) music Lossless

Categories: Pop Rock Flac Download Music
Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Coldplay | Album: A Head Full Of Dreams (Japanese Edition) | Released: 2015 | Genre: Britpop, Indie Rock, Pop Rock | Country: UK | Duration: 00:49:50


01. A Head Full Of Dreams (03:44)
02. Birds (03:50)
03. Hymn For The Weekend (04:19)
04. Everglow (04:43)
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime (04:24)
06. Fun (04:28)
07. Kaleidoscope (01:52)
08. Army Of One (06:17)
09. Amazing Day (04:32)
10. Colour Spectrum (01:01)
11. Up and Up (06:50)
12. Miracles (Japan Bonus Track) (03:55)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone