Flac download 2Cellos - Celloverse (Japan Version) (2015) FLAC music Lossless

Categories: Metal Flac Download Music
2Cellos - Celloverse (Japan Version) (2015) FLAC
Artist: 2Cellos | Album: Celloverse (Japan Version) | Released: 2015 | Genre: Metal, Symphonic Metal | Duration: 00:50:39


01. The Trooper (Overture) [Written-By – Iron Maiden]
02. I Will Wait [Written-By – Mumford & Sons]
03. Thunderstruck (Intro) - Vivaldi Cello Sonata No.4 In E Minor
04. Thunderstruck [Written-By – AC/DC]
05. Hysteria [Written-By – Muse]
06. Shape of My Heart [Written-By – Sting]
07. Mombasa (From Inception) [Written-By – Hans Zimmer]
08. Time
09. Wake Me Up [Written-By – Avicii]
10. They Don't Care About Us [Written-By – Michael Jackson]
11. Live and Let Die (feat. Lang Lang) [Written-By – Paul McCartney]
12. Street Spirit (Fade Out) [Written-By – Radiohead]
13. Celloverse
14. Satisfaction (Japanese bonus track)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

24Flac.net Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music lossless for lovers of good sound

. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone